TOPEKA, KS                        KANSAS CITY, KS

2930 SW Woodside Dr.                                                      1100 W. Cambridge Circle Dr., Suite 700
Topeka, KS 66614                                                              Kansas City, KS 66103
785.272.4706                                                                     913.627.9040
Kenny Blair, P.E. | kblair@cfse.com                                   Adam McEachron, P.E. | adamm@cfse.com
Bob Chambers, P.E. | chambers@cfse.com                       Jake Engler, P.E. | jengler@cfse.com
Kevin Holland, P.E. | kholland@cfse.com
Dan Holloway, P.E. | holloway@cfse.com

LAWRENCE, KS

2121 Moodie Road
Lawrence, Kansas 66046
785.856.9600
Aaron Gaspers, P.E. | agaspers@cfse.com
Dylan Stang | dstang@cfse.com

KANSAS CITY, MO                  JEFFERSON CITY, MO

1421 E. 104th St., Suite 100                                               310 Monroe Street
Kansas City, MO 64131                                                      Jefferson City, MO 65101
816.333.4477                                                                      573.635.2338
Sabin Yanez, P.E. | syanez@cfse.com                               Michelle Mahoney, P.E. | mmahoney@cfse.com
Lance Scott, P.E. | lscott@cfse.com                                   Charles Sullivan, P.E. | csullivan@cfse.com

SPRINGFIELD, MO

2101 W. Chesterfield Blvd., Suite B201
Springfield, Missouri 65807
417.986.4067

Todd Polk,P.E | tpolk@cfse.com