TOPEKA, KS                        KANSAS CITY, KS

2930 SW Woodside Dr.                                                      1100 W. Cambridge Circle Dr., Suite 700
Topeka, KS 66614                                                              Kansas City, KS 66103
785.272.4706                                                                     913.627.9040
Kenny Blair, P.E. | kblair@cfse.com                                   Bill Stafford, P.E. | bstafford@cfse.com
Bob Chambers, P.E. | chambers@cfse.com
Kevin Holland, P.E. | kholland@cfse.com
Dan Holloway, P.E. | holloway@cfse.com

HOLTON, KS                       LAWRENCE, KS

307 Montana Avenue, Suite A                                            2121 Moodie Road
Holton, KS 66436                                                                Lawrence, Kansas 66046
785.364.4312                                                                     785.856.9600
Bruce Rinkes                                                                       Aaron Gaspers, P.E. | agaspers@cfse.com
kingengineering@kingengineeringks.com                          Dylan Stang | dstang@cfse.com

KANSAS CITY, MO                  JEFFERSON CITY, MO

1421 E. 104th St., Suite 100                                              310 Monroe Street
Kansas City, MO 64131                                                     Jefferson City, MO 65101
816.333.4477                                                                     573.635.2338
Sabin Yanez, P.E. | syanez@cfse.com                              Michelle Mahoney, P.E. | mmahoney@cfse.com
Lance Scott, P.E. | lscott@cfse.com                                  Charles Sullivan, P.E. | csullivan@cfse.com

SPRINGFIELD, MO                  BRANSON, MO

2101 W. Chesterfield, Suite B201                                      P.O. Box 680
Springfield, MO 65807                                                       Branson, MO 65615-0680
417.986.4067
Todd Polk,P.E | tpolk@cfse.com                                        Charlie LePage, P.E. | clepage@cfse.com